4/365

I’d love to say that I missed this post because we had a fun, busy halloween, but I didn’t even get to take my girls trick or treating…their daddy took them, while I was in bed with the stomach virus.  Woke up sick yesterday morning and was sick through the afternoon.  I’m better now…but I was sooooo disappointed to miss out on the girls big halloween fun!  😦

5 Responses to “4/365”

  1. Oh, I’m so sorry you were sick! Get well soon!

  2. Sandra Marek Says:

    Aw, so sorry you were sick. Hope you’re feeling better soon.

  3. Oh I’m sorry! Feel better soon!

  4. Excuses excuses…

    Get better soon Melissa

  5. Oh dear! Hopefully it’s just a 24 hour thing. I hope you’re feeling better already!

Leave a Reply

