7/365

I’ve just had a chaotic day…I’m cheating.  I took this over the weekend…kill me not for being a cheater…I have a toddler in my lap.  I will post something really great tomorrow to make up for it.  In the meantime, enjoy a sad attempt at a self portrait!girls1111-4258

8 Responses to “7/365”

  1. Sad attempt? It’s gorgeous. You look great and you were just sick – no way.

  2. Lovely! I’m not going to cast any aspersions on those who sneak in a non-current-day photo…it’ll probably happen to most of us some time. You have wonderful eyes!

  3. I’m not even going to ask why the related posts has a drunken portrait post…lol

    Good photo, and (at least with downsizing ;)) looks sharp

  4. PS, that drunken portrait is not from your blo, but the link is there, kinda funny, lol!

  5. You have amazing eyes! I don’t care that you took the pic on the weekend! 🙂

  6. Next time, don’t admit to skipping, we would have all fallen for it anyways =)
    Great self portrait too!

  7. HA HA HA…I have colored contacts in…but um, I’ll take the compliment anyhoo…NORMALLY my eyes are very dull and dark (they are brown). That is too funny!

  8. I love that shot, very dramatic Gorgeous! And I agree, we’d have never known you were cheating 😉

Leave a Reply

