14/365

READ THIS BEFORE YOU LOOK!

That just seemed so much more dramatic..lol…ok seriously, Gracie found this picture today…she said, “look at this little boy momma.”  I looked at the picture…”gracie, thats not a boy..that is momma when she was a little girl!”  She looked again and replied (in a tone of confusion) “you had a little boy head?” 

yeah…I literally didn’t have any hair till I was about 3…when I DID have hair it was all ringlets..Like shirley temple curls…but it was a LONG wait getting them.  Kris had his first haircut at 4 months…so our kids kinda evened out in hair, thankfully…and they also didn’t get those mudflaps, ahem, ears, of mine either! 🙂  Thankfully I grew into those, also!  🙂girls111-8250

4 Responses to “14/365”

  1. That is too funny!! I laughed so hard I had to show my husband instead of reading it to him. Great story!

  2. A little boy head! I love it!
    What a fun story 🙂

  3. Aw, you were a cute little boy! LOL! 🙂

  4. That was such a cute story. Little boy head.. You may regret that.. LOL You were a cute kid though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

